Home / Tamasha Season 2 Participants & Show’s Winner

Tamasha Season 2 Participants & Show’s Winner

tamasha season 2

Web Desk — ARY Digital, last year, introduced Pakistan’s biggest reality show called Tamasha Season 1, an adaptation of international reality shows such as Big Brother and Big Boss. Now, when Tamasha Season 2 is on air from 5 August 2023, let us take a closer look at its cast and contestants. Adnan Siddiqui is the show host.

Tamasha Season 2 Cast & Contestants

Tamasha Season 2 is full of talented individuals playing the game skilfully and cunningly to be victorious.

Actress Aruba Mirza and Michelle Mumtaz, featured in Tamasha Season 2, have already made an impression in their respective fields and now wish to show their other skills as part of the reality show.

Natasha Ali is another notable contestant who has earned a reputation for her witty and entertaining acting abilities. She already enjoys an immense following and people actually love to watch her in the show.

The full cast of Tamasha Season 2 consists of the following actors:

  1. Junaid Jamshed Niazi (He is an actor and model. Sinf-e-Ahan was his debut drama).
  2. Zainab Raza (She is granddaughter of former president Pervaiz Musharraf. Zainab Raza is a model known for her bold photoshoots)
  3. Omer Shahzad (He is an actor and model)
  4. Neha Khan (She is a social media influencer)
  5. Ahmed Ali Akbar (A famous film and television actor)
  6. Hajra Yamin (Famous drama actor)
  7. Ali Sikander (An actor)
  8. Amber Khan (drama actor)
  9. Danish Maqsood (Stage actor)
  10. Nida Firdous (Television actor)
  11. Faizan Sheikh (Drama actor & show host)
  12. Natasha Ali (Famous drama actor. Dage Dil is her latest drama)
  13. Adnan Hussain
  14. Aruba Mirza (Famous drama actor. Rang Mahal is among her famous dramas)
  15. Rana Asif
  16. Michelle Mumtaz (Drama actor. Dard Ka Rishta is her famous drama

Tamasha Season 2 Finalists

Five finalists of Tamasha Season 2 included: Faizan Sheikh, Junaid Jamshed Niazi, Omer Shahzad, Aruba Mirza, and Neha Khan.

Winner of Tamasha Season 2

Aruba Mirza was declared the winner of Tamasha Season 2. However, the announcement of Aruba Mirza as the winner was a surprise for the viewers as many questioned the integrity of the voting process and alleged bias in the show’s outcome.

Check Also

Abdullah Kadwani

Khuda Aur Mohabbat 4 Or Tere Bin 2 – What’s Your Choice?

Web Desk — Pakistani drama industry has a long and commendable history for giving its …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *